## Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

## THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 23 JANUARY 2025

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Sudhir Mittal Administrative Member: Hon'ble Air Marshal Manavendra Singh **BENCH NO-2** 

## HON'BLE BENCH NO 2 WILL NOT MEET ON 23 JAN 2025 AS HON'BLE MEMBER JUDICIAL WILL HOLD AFT (RB) BENCH, SRINAGAR AT JAMMU

NOTE:-

SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 55

SERIAL 01 TO 10 - REPLY/NOTICE

SERIAL 11 TO 13 - COVERED MATTER

SERIAL 14 TO 31 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS

SERIAL 32 TO 55 - MA (E) HEARING/DIRECTIONS

## Note: Scheduled case Serial No 01 to 55 to be adjourned by Tribunal Officer

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	OA 104 of 2024	Ex CPL Uggar	Union of India	Neeta Pathania	Abhishek Kaushik,	AF
		Singh	and others		CGC	
2	OA 984 of 2024	Satish Datt	Union of India and others	Lt Col PK Saran (Retd)	RK Syal, CGC	A
3	OA 988 of 2024	Smt Krishna Devi @Kissne Devi	Union of India and others	Harbinder Singh Sandhu	JS Lalli, DSGI	A
4	OA 996 of 2024	Smt Anuradha Bhattacharya	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	JS Lalli, DSGI	AF
5	OA 997 of 2024	Lakhwinder Singh	Union of India and others	VK Gupta	JS Lalli, DSGI for R.No. 1 to 3 and None for R.No. 4	A
6	OA 999 of 2024	Darshan Kumar	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	JS Lalli, DSGI	А
7	OA 1020 of 2024	Rachhpal Singh	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	RK Syal, CGC	А
8	OA 1023 of 2024	Surjit Singh	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	JS Lalli, DSGI	Α
9	OA 1031 of 2024	Smt Urmila Devi	Union of India and others	Navjot Singh Bhatti	JS Lalli, DSGI	А
10	OA 1203 of 2024	Smt Baljinder Kaur		Ashok Bhardwaj	JS Lalli, DSGI for R.No. 1 to 4 & 6 and None for R.No. 5 & 7	A
11	MA 1780 of 2024 and OA 435 of 2023	Jaswant Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col SS Cheema (Retd)		Α
12	OA 410 of 2024	Lakhwinder Singh	Union of India and others	Sandeep Goswami	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	Α
13	OA 1039 of 2024	Harjeet Singh	Union of India and others	Harbinder Singh Sandhu	Tunit Walia, Sr PC	A
14	OA 1868 of 2022	Harmal Singh	Union of India and others	Darbara Singh	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	A
15	OA 1869 of 2022	Hakam Singh	Union of India and others	Darbara Singh	AK Jund, Sr PC	A
16	OA 1891 of 2022	Smt Nirmala Devi	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	KK Yogi CGC	A

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
17	OA 1593 of 2014	Balkar Singh	Union of India and others	Rajeev Anand	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	A
18	MA 1845 of 2023 and OA 2548 of 2019	Joginder Kumar Vaid	Union of India and others	In person	FS Virk Sr PC	А
19	OA 2562 of 2019	Jaspreet Singh	Union of India and others	Rajeev Anand	Satyawan Ahlawat, Sr PC	А
20	RA 20 of 2020 in OA 3583 of 2018	Bhola Singh	Union of India and others	Varsha Gahlawat Sr PC	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	A
21	OA 562 of 2021	Kesho Ram	Union of India and others	Pawan Kumar Sharma	Aditya Pal Singla, CGC	А
22	MA 864 of 2021 and OA 696 of 2021	Smt Antar Devi	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Rajni Narula Sr PC	A
23	MA 288 of 2023 and MA 604 of 2021 and OA 870 of 2021	Smt Neetu Kumar	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	None	A
24	MA 1591 of 2024 and TA 06 of 2023 (arising out of TA 188 of 2016 (RB Jammu) & OA 567 of 2010 (RB Chandigarh)	Lt Col Kuldeep Singh	Union of India and others	NK Kohli	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	A
25	MA 444 of 2024 and OA 1868 of 2023	Smt Satya Devi	Union of India and others	Ravi Badyal	Mukesh Kaushik, Sr PC	A
26	OA 824 of 2024	Dharam Raj	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Savita Chaudhary, Sr PC	A
27	OA 1002 of 2024	Smt Shushila Devi	Union of India and others	Satbir Singh	Bhavana Datta, Sr PC	А
28	OA 1003 of 2024	Mam Chand	Union of India and others	Satbir Singh	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	А
29	OA 1015 of 2024	Dev Raj	Union of India and others	Lt Col Sajjan Parkash (Retd)	Rahul Verma, CGC	А
30	OA 1016 of 2024	Sukh Dev	Union of India and others	Lt Col Sajjan Parkash (Retd)	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC	А
31	OA 1017 of 2024	Ranbir Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Varsha Gahlawat, Sr PC	А
32	MA (E) 1747 of 2023 in OA 735 of 2015	Ram Avtar	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	Rajni Narula Sr PC	А
33	MA 778 of 2024 and MA (E) 1116 of 2019 in OA 01 of 2018	Rohtas Singh @ Rohtash Singh	Union of India and others	Sandeep Siwatch	Rachna Rudra, CGC	A
34	MA (E) 2659 of 2019 in OA 1418 of 2018	Krishan Kumar	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	AS Thakur Sr PC	А
35	MA (E) 1230 of 2019 in OA 3011 of 2018	Gian Chand	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	FS Virk Sr PC	A
36	MA (E) 2508 of 2019 in OA 684 of 2018	Satpal Singh	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Mukesh Kaushik, Sr PC	А
37	MA (E) 2289 of 2019 in OA 963 of 2014	Suresh Kumar	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Varsha Gahlawat Sr PC	А
38	MA 263 of 2021 and MA (E) 1590 of 2019 in OA 3503 of 2018	Partap Chand	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	KK Bheniwala Sr PC	А

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
39	MA 246 of 2022 and MA (E) 2020 of 2019 in OA 4085 of 2018	Narinjan Sigh	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	KK Bherniwala Sr PC	A
40	MA (E) 1006 of 2019 in OA 957 of 2017	Kamal Singh Suhag	Union of India and others	GK Sharma	Mukesh Kaushik Sr PC	A
41	MA (E) 2437 of 2019 in OA 3583 of 2018	Bhola Singh	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Varsha Gahlawat Sr PC	А
42	MA (E) 1389 of 2019 in OA 2995 of 2018	Joginder Singh	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Balwinder Kaur Sr PC	A
43	MA (E) 3691 of 2019 in OA 602 of 2019	Charanjit Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	FS Virk Sr PC	A
44	MA (E) 2646 of 2019 in OA 3516 of 2018	Lt Col Arun Kumar (Retd)	Union of India and others	Arvind Thakur	Rajesh Kaul, Sr PC	A
45	MA (E) 2036 of 2019 in OA 3797 of 2018	Darshan Singh	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	VK Chaudhary Sr PC	A
46	MA (E) 118 of 2021 in OA 1095 of 2014	Smt Rattan Kaur	Union of India & Others	Navdeep Singh	FS Virk Sr PC	A
47	MA (E) 369 of 2021 in OA 700 of 2019	Babu Lal	Union of India & Others	JP Sharma	Tarun Gupta Sr PC	A
48	MA (E) 1860 of 2023 in OA 1849 of 2021	Om Prakash Yadav	Union of India & Others	Jai Singh	PK Sharma Sr PC	A
49	MA (E) 470 of 2023 in OA 3119 of 2019	Bhim Singh	Union of India & Others	Jai Singh	Sangeeta Dubey Sr PC	А
50	MA (E) 1405 of 2023 in OA 786 of 2020	Atma Singh	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	Tarun Gupta Sr PC	A
51	MA (E) 1058 of 2023 in OA 533 of 2021	Harpal Singh	Union of India & Others	Surajmal Kundu	Sanal Kumar CGC	А
52	MA (E) 577 of 2023 in OA 1732 of 2021	Jaspal Singh	Union of India & Others	Akash Kundu	Satyawan Ahlawat Sr Pc	A
53	MA (E) 108 of 2023 in OA 241 of 2021	Sourav Kumar	Union of India & Others	Rajeev Anand	VK Chaudhary Sr PC	А
54	MA (E) 566 of 2023 in OA 884 of 2016	Balwant Singh	Union of India & Others	JP Sharma	Anupama Sharma Sr PC	А
55	MA (E) 2406 of 2023 in OA 1617 of 2020	Smt Amrjit Kaur	Union of India & Others	VS Dadwal	KK Bheniwala Sr PC	A

Section officer 21-Jan-25